Meet Our Civil Engineering Team

Our civil engineering team has thirty years of experience in business with Sorenson Engineering, and has designed and developed over forty power plants across the United States and Belize. Please contact our engineering team below with any questions or inquiries regarding partnership or development opportunities.

Ted S. Sorenson, P.E.
Owner, Senior Engineer
ted@tsorenson.net
Gayle Sorenson, Attorney/CPA
Chief Financial Officer
gayle@tsorenson.net
Michael D. Jardine, P.E.
Project Engineer
mike@tsorenson.net
Teddy Sorenson, P.E.
Project Engineer
teddy@tsorenson.net
George Elliott, EIT
Project Engineer
george@tsorenson.net
Miriah Elliott, Attorney
General Counsel
miriah@tsorenson.net
Dana Peck
Office Administrator, Accounting Assistant
dana@tsorenson.net